Praise for Run and Become

  • “Best running shop I've ever visited. Went in for a pair of shoes and was amazed at the personal attention I received.”
    caroltbradley1, July 2017

    Google+
  • “Expert knowledge , quality & service every time I visit the store. Highly recommend.”
    Moira Cunningham, July 2017

    Google+
  • “Great experience, attention to detail and professional.”
    Haim Litani, July 2017

    Google+
  • “Excellent service ! Amaravathi performed the gait analysis and picked the perfect shoe for me ! Did a 5k run in them and they are fab ..way better than what I was wearing . Highly recommend !”
    Parag Panwalkar, July 2017

    Facebook
  • “Had an excellent gait analysis from thoroughly knowledgeable member of staff, tried over 10 different pairs and found the perfect pair. Highly recommended.”
    Jason Kenway, July 2017

    Facebook
  • “Excellent shop with great choice, sound advice, time to talk and jog through decisions and lots of activities offered through the shop to improve your running in that of Chi running training and group running sessions.”
    Alan Pagan, July 2017

    Facebook
  • “Best running shop ever. Super professional help and I ended up buying perfect shoes for my feet. Six stars!”
    Einar Cyvin, July 2017

    Facebook
  • “Excellent as always, friendly, welcoming staff & personal shoe fit checking service - they watch your running on-street and advise, in my opinion a more accurate visual of your stride and shoe performance. Highly recommend to all.”
    Carl Brooker, July 2017

    Facebook
  • “Excellent service, they'll do anything they can to help you find the best for your needs.”
    Kruno Šunjić, July 2017

    Facebook
  • “Best running shop ever! ... This shop is the Ollivander's of running shoes!”
    Laurence Parois, June 2017

    Facebook
  • “I am amazed about how Run and Become knows how to make your running even better!”
    Diogo Machado, June 2017

    Facebook
  • “What a absolute gem this place is. Genuine, knowledgeable staff who take the time to make sure you leave 100% happy with any purchase. Highly recommend.”
    Eleanor Machin, June 2017

    Facebook

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top