Praise for Run and Become

  • Once ordered my shoes arrived within 2 days even though I was expecting a 5 day turnaround. I usually go directly to the store in Victoria but since I knew the make and model of my running shoes, I decided to try ordering directly from them. The service was brilliant.

    Fola Ademoye, June 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • A great store with understanding and patient staff who even let you try your shoes outside. My son was at last able to get his ideal shoes.

    Florence Landelle, June 2024

    Google +
  • Love Run and Become. Bought a Ronhill waterproof jacket. It's perfect. Service is always great, highly recommend.

    Helen Stroud, May 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • Great personalised service, they really take their time, listen, and help you find exactly what you want. I managed to try on about 10 different pairs in total, each with a run outside to check how they feel, and found the perfect ones for me.

    Anna Clingan, May 2024

    Google +
  • Good service. Great choice. Arrived on time. Super pleased with my new running shoes and shorts.

    David Watts, May 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • Popped in today with my elderly Ma who was in desperate need of new walking shoes. The service we received from a very lovely, patient and knowledgeable young lady was amazing.

    Lisa Granger, April 2024

    Google +
  • My fav running go-to in London. Very helpful and knowledgeable team onboard, and everything you could want for your running needs, from nutrition to accessories and of course, great footwear. They have great trail shoes too. Great sale items for those high-end pieces!

    Catherine Klaffer, April 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • The gait analysis was thorough (all that running up and down the street, I didn't need to go for a run that day!) and at no point did I feel rushed or pressured into buying something. Thanks.

    Katie E, April 2024

    Google +
  • This is the second pair of trail running shoes I've bought from Run and Become. Both times I got good advice from someone who knew the product and knew about running so they could match my needs. I'll be back when I need a new pair.

    Trevor Baker, April 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • You do pay higher prices here than you could probably find online, but obviously you won't get the same experience of fitting/trying out etc. Their exchange policy is generous too, letting you go for a short run at home and exchanging after if necessary.

    S N (Long Otter), April 2024

    Google +
  • Great customer service. The item I ordered wasn't available as quickly as expected, so I was phoned and offered a compatible alternative.

    Julie Childs, April 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • Staff knowledge is excellent and the entire buying process is second to none. I would highly recommend the store to anyone needing running or walking shoes.

    Melissa Tuttle, April 2024

    Google +

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7.50).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top