Praise for Run and Become

  • “Laura (from Italy) was EXCEPTIONAL! Her knowledge was superb but, what I appreciated the most, was her empathy and patience with me as I had multiple questions and tried on a whole lot of trainers. Laura took the time to hear my current goals and sincerely cared about getting me the best possible trainer to help me reach it. If you have any system to employee recognition, please ensure to include Laura.”
    Mike Wilkinson, September 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Great service - ordered shoes and kept me informed. Friendly and reliable. Thank you. Your shop is the best!”
    Annie Grovewhite, September 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Had exactly what we wanted and very prompt delivery. First time order but will definitely use you again. Excellent service, can’t ask for more. Thank you.”
    Huw Turner, September 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “EXCELLENT SERVICE. I normally visit the Edinburgh store for running shoes but, due to the pandemic, ordered online. It was the most efficient online service I’ve ever experienced. I had to call customer service after spotting the wrong postcode in the delivery address and the assistant was exceptionally friendly, helpful and reassuring. I opted for “within 5 days” delivery but my parcel arrived sooner. Would most definitely recommend buying from RandB. Customer service at its best. ”
    Fiona Milne, September 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Have been a Run and Become customer since I started running in 1987 (!) and it is my “go to” recommendation for anyone needing a help and advice when buying running shoes. Just bought the latest model of the Brooks shoe they recommended to me a few years ago - an online order that arrived within days with clear return instructions in case I needed to change them. They are perfect so another happy outcome. And pleased to have supported an independent retailer.”
    Lucy Ferman-Moore, September 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Great range of products and had everything I needed in stock and at fantastic prices. Will definitely use again.”
    Simon Pinnington, August 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Iooked for ages for the shoes I needed couldn't find them in stock anywhere. Then I found Run and Become and ordered them. Mailed me straight back advising the delivery time and date. Friendly, professional and fast. 10 out of 10”
    Mark Lingham, August 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Run and Become are always excellent. Not only are the staff extremely friendly, but they take the time to explain any differences to a shoe year on year, which is really important to me. ”
    Mick McGeoch, August 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “I bought a pair of running shoes after an online gait analysis. I was really impressed with the fantastic customer service. Staff were friendly, extremely knowledgeable and really took the time to find me the best shoes. Absolutely great experience - thanks!”
    Nerissa Ward, August 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “I only buy running gear from run and become. They know what there talking about, great service and products. ”
    Guy Hollis, August 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Run and Become have a great customer service attitude. They give quick and friendly replies to queries and will spend time talking you through options for the best shoes that’ll suit your needs! Delivery was extremely fast and the shoes themselves are awesome. Very nice company!”
    William Griffiths, August 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Amazing customer service, very friendly staff in store. Visited Run & Become Cardiff for the first time last month & will be my first choice from now on, thanks again!”
    Ieuan Davies, August 2020

    Reviews.io

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top