Praise for Run and Become

  • “Marina and everyone @ Run and Become went beyond their duty to provide an awesome and unbeatable service. Will definitely be using these lovely people to buy my Hokas again! ”
    Matthew Scott, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Great running shop, had exactly what I needed and I received it promptly.”
    Mark Singh, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Good website, good products, price and delivery.Very pleased.”
    John Hopkins, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Best in store customers service and shoes !!!! Chat conversation was smooth . All round 5 out of 5 !”
    Reginal Kudiwu, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “I am delighted with my new running shoes, best ones for my needs. The staff were very knowledgeable about their products and the suggestions made enabled me to pick the most appropriate shoes - not necessarily the most expensive! The caring and professional service is unsurpassed. Run and Become really know their running shoes! Thank you so much!”
    PIYASI MORRIS, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Great company offering a really good service I would highly recommend them !!”
    Jan Bull, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Fabulous service as always,, Friendly knowledgeable staff”
    Jerome Kelleher, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Friendly team, easy to navigate website,fast delivery, easy & free returns if required. Independent business- always happy to support.”
    Pavlo Poluektov, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Great shop with a nice ethos and good products at competitive prices :-)”
    Angela Hendry, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “An excellent range of running shoes and superb customer service from Petra who combined expert knowledge with a friendly approach, with clear questions and answers, to guide me to comfortable running shoes that meet my technical needs. Very satisfied (once again).”
    John Williams, July 2022

    Google+
  • “I was recommended this store for gait testing by a friend and the service was just excellent. I was seen quickly and the shop assistant was very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and attentive, not only to me but to other customers within the store.”
    Ami S, July 2022

    Google+
  • “My go to source for trainers. Great personal service assessing my gait and matching the right trainers. Just bought my fifth pair and have never had any issues with trainer recommendations, which have always been spot on. It’s critical to have the right kit for any activity so I highly recommend the pros at Run and Become to sort you out. ”
    Hanno Lemke, July 2022

    Reviews.co.uk

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top