Praise for Run and Become

  • “Brilliant simply brilliant! Thats Run and Become for you. I have used their shop for well over 30 years and noticed that they now have an online service, which was offering Saucony Endorphin Speed 2 at a very competitive price. The best in fact! They arrived in a couple of days and I'm delighted with how fast they are.....zip zip zip. Great stuff thanks guys and girls at R & B Nickxx”
    Nicholas Kinsey, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Thank you Petra for top service. Amazing store for finding the right running shoe to fit your needs. Staff takes time to measure your gauge and adjusts their shoe recommendations accordingly.”
    Cassandra K. Albertine, December 2021

    Google +
  • “Needed some new running shoes after moving to London. I found this place just walking distance from Victoria station. Wide variety of choice and staff seemed very knowledgeable of the products and what would best suit your goals. I was very quick in picking my shoes as I knew what I was after but the lovely sales assistant spent ages with my girlfriend until she had found the right pair. Would happily shop here again for my running gear.”
    Henry Barfoot, December 2021

    Google +
  • “Run and Become is an excellent shop with caring, friendly people offering good and honest advice to all levels of runners. They will always go out of their way to help customers choose the most suitable items.”
    Mike Lieberman, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Probably the best customer service I have ever encountered, nothing is too much trouble, advice is fantastic and after care goes over and beyond ”
    Simon Grimmer, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Excellent service with a follow up phonecall checking something and next day delivery.Highly recommend their experienced team.”
    Jocelyn Scott, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “RUN and BECOME are (and if they aren't then they should be!) the DEFAULT SHOP FOR RUNNERS. I have sent numerous people there and all were very happy. The staff are so very meticulous / thorough in finding the correct shoes for the runner; they watch the client running on the pavement outside. I have never been mis-sold anything. (I have in another running specialist shop so that was a lot of money totally wasted). THANK YOU 'Run & Become'!”
    Miki Jablkowska, December 2021

    Google +
  • “Such good personalised service. Thank you!”
    Natalie Eddins, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Personally I have an outstanding experience with the company ”
    Shununa Al Ismaili, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Top notch experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The person I spoke to about sizing of a particular item was knowledgeable when I asked about sizing. I would have no hesitation recommending Run and Become to anyone.”
    Alick Pryce, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Friendly, helpful and informed. Doesn’t come much better.”
    John McPartlin, December 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Quite simply the best running shop. Very knowledgable & friendly team. ”
    Judy Mahon, December 2021

    Reviews.io

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top