Praise for Run and Become

  • “Amazing - I wasn’t sure the online analysis of my gait would work - sent the videos etc and had a call with Michelle - Got to say, she got it spot on - thanks - Have recommended it to others already.”
    Paul Edwards, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Efficient and friendly help and dispatch. Seamless return and exchange service where needed. No wonder I have been using R&B since the 1990s!”
    Kate Jenkins, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Excellent and personal service tailored to the individual. Will always recommend.”
    Henry Lymer, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Excellent service with the online gait analysis. It was evident that my videos and photos had been carefully scrutinised before my phone call. Michelle asked lots of questions and helped me choose the perfect trainers. I was advised I could try them in the home and outside in dry conditions for a short run and return them if not suitable, but they were perfect! Will definitely be back!”
    Sharon Punter, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Bought my first pair of proper running shoes from Run and Become in 2000. Just returned (after a loooong running break) and did the online gait analysis and had an excellent consultation over the phone. I am delighted with my new trainers - I went with their recommendation of the Brooks Ghost. They really are experts.”
    Natalie Bennett, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Absolutely faultless customer service, would definitely use this company again. Online gait analysis perfect, sent the shoes, but sadly they hurt my Achilles when I went for a quick run. So I sent them back Freepost and they sent another pair to try, next day delivery. They are just perfect”
    Dawn Smit, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “I was really impressed again by the care and sincerity of the lady who advised me. My shows are perfect! I am once again comfortable and it is down to the caring staff. Thank you.”
    Larry Smith, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Cracking service from run and become always. In the shop there is expert advice. Online more of the same, great selection and easy to use website. Speedy delivery and decent amount of emails to keep me informed. ”
    Andrea Gavin, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Brilliant service, fantastic staff. I was served by Petra who did the virtual gait analysis with me, and helped me with the purchase of a pair of amazing Hoka shoes. Could not recommend highly enough!!”
    Nicola Lewis, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Always swift with delivery and I had to contact customer services who were very rapid in responding and resolved a small issue for me extremely efficiently. ”
    Shaun Thomas, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Very responsive, personalised service. I was really impressed with how they dealt with my particular request, and my item arrived very quickly. I will recommend Run and Become to all my running pals!”
    Helen Stroud, April 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Great service with the online gait analysis.  Helpful and friendly consultant to talk to and nice personal service.  Completely recommend and will use for other members of my family.”
    Suzanne Elliot, April 2021

    Reviews.io

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top