Praise for Run and Become

  • I trudged in as Eyore. I bounced out as Tigger feeling confident I had invested in the RIGHT pair (I have plantar fasciitis). Two weeks on I can assert: proper shoes will change your life. Do the gait analysis – these gals know what they are talking about.

    rebecca shalloe, January 2024

    Google +
  • Usual great service from R&B, they even called me when they noticed a discrepancy in the order address rather than just sending it out for it never to arrive. Excellent customer service.

    Scott Curran, January 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • This is an excellent shop with a wide range of sports shoes including wide fittings which I require. Customer service is excellent.

    Patrick Dennis, January 2024

    Google +
  • Ordered shoes on line and called round to pick them up a couple of days later. All good, no problems.

    Michael Fuller, January 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • Brilliant, independent running store with a good range and very good, personable and tailored customer service.

    Harry Morgan, January 2024

    Google +
  • Great company to deal with. Very quick delivery as well. Thank you.

    Mr Steven Dewsnap, January 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • Delivery very quick by Royal Mail. Excellent value as the product was in the sale.

    John Howarth, January 2024

    Reviews.co.uk
  • Really warm and friendly staff, super knowledgeable. I went in today for my birthday to get a Gait analysis done as I have been suffering with knee pain on long runs. The lady I had was really lovely and guided me towards getting the correct fit and support for my running style!

    Mya Campbell, December 2023

    Google +
  • Brilliant service. Purchased 2 items and returned 1 item. The whole process was easy and quick.

    Thomas Kinsella, December 2023

    Google +
  • I received a very good service from Run and Become regarding my order for new shoes. They were picked on the first working day and, with tracking, arrived two days later.

    Anthony Edward Merritt, December 2023

    Reviews.co.uk
  • I tried on 4 different pairs and then re-tried two of the pairs two more times. I would recommend coming here if you want some expert advice on trainers regardless of whether you run or not!

    Roz P, December 2023

    Google +
  • I received my new trainers in 2 days from ordering. I love that Run and Become stock wide fitting trainers.

    Shirley Warner, December 2023

    Reviews.co.uk

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7.50).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top