Praise for Run and Become

  • “Excellent service over the telephone and good advice. The lady went the extra mile to locate a pair in London and they were sent out to me in 2 days. I’ve used them a few times since then and they are extremely comfortable and offer super support. Thank you very much.”
    Susan MacDonald, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Very impressed by the Run & Become team. I usually visit the shop and so I am familiar with how professional they are but in this instance I ordered on line (for obvious reasons). A hitch with my card lead me to talk to the team and they took time to check that I had the right shoes for my running style - which I hadn't - and guide me to the right choice. Shoes arrived quickly a few days later. I do value Run and Become. ”
    Simon Laycock, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Second time I’ve been here and as a novice runner felt very much at home. No pushy sales people, very helpful and accommodating. Recommended.”
    James Tobin, March 2020

    Google
  • “As always Run and Become have provided me with everything I need and even with all the changes to how you are having to work, everything arrived safe and well.”
    Anne Rutherford, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Another excellent experience with Run and Become. Although the local shop in Edinburgh has understandably decided to close, this order was delivered to the house without any problems. Many thanks in these difficult times. Makes it all the more important to make full use of my new shoes.”
    Alan Shand, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “I experienced an outstanding level of customer service here. I spent three trips choosing shoes and accessories and had nothing but knowledgeable, helpful and polite staff assist me. A superb shop.”
    Phoebe Fraser, March 2020

    Google
  • “The website was very easy to use. Extremely prompt arrival of my product even with free postage.always great advice from Run and Become.”
    Jennie Spencer, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “The team have excellent knowledge and give great advice. I love going to Run and Become.”
    Katie Chisholm, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “easy telephone ordering, pleasant customer advisor, shoes arrived with 2 days of ordering. will use this company again and will pass on to friends what a great service received.”
    Dennis Beaver, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Wonderful shop. In-store prices competitive with online stores, but you get to try before you buy.”
    Charles Lound, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Great service from the staff, who worked with me to find the best shoes to fit with my orthotics. Love me new shoes.”
    Julie Pearson, March 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “First time here. Fantastic friendly staff with clearly a wealth of expertise. If you're unsure about what to wear whilst running, or even interested in a change, this is the place for you”
    Henry Whittaker, March 2020

    Google

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top