Praise for Run and Become

  • “Run and Become in Eccleston Street is the very best shop I have ever been in. Everyone who works in the shop is very helpful and knowledgeable about all the trainers . The first time I came to the shop I was helped to choose the best trainers for my requirements. Brooks GTS 18 then next time GTS 19 and I have just purchased Brooks GTS 20. I am extremely pleased with everything and intend to continue to take advice and buy my trainers from the lovely people at Run and Become. Thank you very much.”
    Michael Warwick, January 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Rarely do I ever bother to write a review, but this place deserves it. The best running store in London hands-down and I've been to a lot. They really take their time to find you the perfect pair of running trainers (I tried on and ran in at least 5 pairs). They also watch you run outside in the street in them, so they can see if the trainer properly corrects your gait. The only shop I know that does this.”
    Tom B, January 2020

    Google
  • “I am so impressed with Run and Become! This was only my second purchase with the store- and my first online purchase. They sent the items very quickly, and had even packaged them nicely, which was very helpful, since they were for a Christmas Present! Truly a customer service driven company! Well done guys!”
    Elizabeth Kidd, January 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Excellent shop for all runners. Recently bought a pair of running shoes for long distance and the care and attention I received from the staff was amazing. Super helpful and knowledgeable. A real gem, especially in London. Would recommend to anyone looking for a complete gait analysis to get the perfect shoe. Thank you! 
    Thank you”
    Dan Grosvenor, January 2020

    Google
  • “Super helpful, went in to get new running shoes, advise was great. I'm just getting back to running and it was lovely to be spoken to and listened to and not feel judged for not being a racing snake!”
    Pam French, January 2020

    Google
  • “All the staff are so knowledgeable! I always get very good service here and they have a great range of shoes and gear!”
    Helen Falconer, January 2020

    Google
  • “Very friendly and genuinely helpful, EXCELLENT SERVICE. The shop it self was very well set out, welcoming, very clean, tidy and inviting, one of the best shopping experiences I've had.”
    Richard Redpath, January 2020

    Facebook
  • “Very good service. I went i there to buy my very first running shoes, and it was not like going to a traditional shop. They spend time you, and provide advice on the best type of shoes. Me and my wife was shocked and happy with the time and personal experience you get by these experts. Keep it up!! You've won a customer for life thank you!”
    Kev In, January 2020

    Google
  • “Came here to buy shoes after injuring my back. Not a runner, but was made to feel very welcome by the friendly, knowledgeable staff. If you're looking for running shoes, go here.”
    Ross Steedman, December 2019

    Google
  • “I would recommend this sports shoe store as they had very knowledgeable staff that were very helpful.”
    Jon Small, November 2019

    Google
  • “I have been shopping at Run and Become for the last couple of years and they have always been helpful... Make sure you attend some of their events, you can meet some fantastic people! Best running shop in central London, very kind and helpful staff too.”
    Ben Ireland, November 2019

    Google
  • “Independent runners’ store with very knowledgeable staff who are runners. Good range is running shoes in lots of sizes and even different width fittings. Road, trail and fell shoes all stocked. Worth the trip into London and came away with a pair of trail shoes that fit well and are well designed for my needs.”
    David Murray, November 2019

    Google

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top