Praise for Run and Become

  • “The service provided by Runandbecome was excellent - they did not stop until I had the shoes that were perfect for my feet.”
    Darius Lim, July 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Fantastic advise through online gait analysis. Turns out I was wearing a neutral trainer when I needed a support one. Hopefully no more injuries now ! Well worth the money ..... thank you ! ”
    Elizabeth Ellis, July 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Fabulous independent shop, over achieved on delivery, service and a little surprise gift in the package too, would definitely use again.”
    Ian Daniel, July 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Great service and knowledge of their products from friendly staff. Would highly recommend.”
    Lynn Macgregor, July 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Excellent remote gait analysis service. Very pleased with my new shoes. ”
    John Bennetts, June 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “The online gait analysis was excellent and I'm really happy with the help and advice given, it was as good as in person. There was great communication throughout which made it a really easy process. I've now received my new Brooks and I'm really happy with my purchase.”
    Tonia Weir, June 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “In spirit and in practice there is nothing to compare with the service of Run and Become. A fine and honest company run by Runners for Runners with integrity and happiness. The best!”
    Allan Forbes, June 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Excellent online service! Great selection of footwear and easy to use delivery and return process. Will definitely be using again!”
    Chris Douglas, June 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “I hadn't had a proper pair of running shoes since I was a teenager but lockdown inspired me to give running a go. I was a bit nervous about buying shoes without trying them on first but tried the online gait analysis service, was given a shoe recommendation and size by Laura and have been running every day since they arrived. Really great fit and so happy to avoid the boredom of going to a shop. Very helpful service, would highly recommend.”
    Julia Hishion, June 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “The go to shop for decent footwear, professional advice and not just about the sale!! Quality website too, to guide and help in decision making on suitable trainers for your specific requirements, running ergonomics and mileage.”
    Gareth Hodson, June 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “Still maintaining their excellent service and product advice, even remotely. This is why I come back to them again and again, and am never disappointed. Thank you.”
    Mei Clarke, June 2020

    Reviews.io
  • “The service at Run and Become is excellent. I managed to do all of my gait analysis by videos and over the phone and then had a long chat to discuss my needs. I didn’t feel rushed, I felt like my needs had really been considered before the phone conversation and all of my questions were answered. I will definitely be using Run and Become from now on. Thank you.”
    Sian Wareing, May 2020

    Reviews.io

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top