Praise for Run and Become

  • “I did an online gait analysis in lockdown and was very impressed with how thorough and easy the whole process was. I was then advised on a few pairs of running trainers, the pair I bought have been the best I’v ever run in. Excellent service, fast delivery and great products!”
    Alicia Stone, February 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “ I spoke to one of the team on the phone to do a gait analysis having sent in film of myself. The lady was so helpful and informative. I found her knowledge and advice really useful in choosing a shoe and not at all pushy. It was tricky to make a decision without being able to try on the shoe so I was able to order two pairs and return the ones I didn’t choose. I am in love with the trainers that were recommended and it was really easy to return the unwanted pair, the money was refunded really quickly too. Really friendly and helpful service and really happy with the Saucony trainers I bought.”
    Emma Harris, January 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Never heard of these guys before and they popped up on one google search for Salomon ADV skin 12’s I called them to confirm they had stock. The lady said yes in the colour I want in Edinburgh and it was shipped down. Small business well run I will support them in future and I urge other runners to do the same Regards Grant”
    Grant Moore, February 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “The online / phone gait analysis option was just great. Staff were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable -- and I ended up with a great pair of shoes. Full marks.”
    Jason Palmer, February 2021

    Reviews.io
  •  Excellent experience. Started with the online gait analysis which proved invaluable, Laura talked me through my running style and recommended a small selection of suitable shoes. I have been happy with the results and the new trainers are already clocking up some miles. Would definitely recommend.”
    Simon Winter, February 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Perfectionists when it comes to making sure you have the correct shoes for your feet/running style; regardless of price. If the cheaper shoe is the right shoe, then they won't sell you anything else. Their customer service is second to no-one.”
    Ewan MacGregor, February 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Its difficult buying new trainers in the middle of lockdown but R &B's staff couldn't be more helpful or knowledgeable.”
    Abbie Amey, January 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “This is my favourite running shop.Advice given is always accurate and professional. Highly recommend!”
    Sylwia Narbutt, January 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “First purchase and I will be back. Very good range and prices are competitive. Above all, excellent customer service. I was really impressed. ”
    Tracey Dudley, January 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Great website and service, and great trainers too. Very helpful to have free returns so that I could try a couple of different styles before buying. Not easy to buy running shoes online so well done for making it as easy as possible!”
    Melissa Clarke, January 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “Having just started running and having slight issues with my knees, I knew I needed to invest in some quality shoes. The online gait analysis was incredibly thorough - I learned a lot about my body and how it moves. The assistant was able to choose the perfect pair of running shoes for my feet and running style and it has impacted my enjoyment of running so very much! Thank you Run & Become”
    Kimberley Burn, January 2021

    Reviews.io
  • “So glad I went with the company they're so great! Easy return as I ordered the wrong size and just fab! Thank you!”
    Charlotte Lee, January

    Reviews.io

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top