Praise for Run and Become

  • “Excellent- cannot recommend them highly enough.  Fabulous service, and you know you will get the perfect trainers for you.  Great care is taken.  Five star!”
    Elizabeth Cane, May 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Order received very quickly and exactly as expected.  Loved that my order came in a compostable postage bag.  I would use this company again and recommend it to family and friends.”
    Gill Bellwood, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Very easy to use website - easy to find and select the product and size we wanted. After ordering, one of the items was unfortunately out of stock, but Run and Become updated our order quickly, refunded the cost of the out of stock item, and delivered the in-stock items quickly.”
    Simon Lynch, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Excellent service as ever - l love Run and Become!”
    Thomas GraysonSmith, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Amazingly helpful. I had a really helpful call with someone to order shoes in lockdown and was so delighted to make it into the store last week. I can’t remember the name of the person who served me but she was patient, charming and very knowledgeable. Thank you!”
    Jane Howard, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Great stock of shoes I ordering online which was simple and they arrived in no time at all - I am very happy with my purchase ”
    Robert Davis, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Fabulous service - I will use them again. I really struggled to get the trainers I wanted in my size but Run and Become came up trumps!”
    Alison Dobney, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “So super helpful and knowledgeable. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. ”
    Lindsey Richards, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Excellent service and great shoes. I love this company both in store and online!”
    KAREN PHILLIPS, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “I've purchased at Run & Become online before but visited the Cardiff store yesterday for the first time in the hope of some specialist one-to-one advice. I was amazed at the standard of service I received: professional, attentive, enthusiastic and incredibly knowledgeable . Not only did I walk away with a new pair of replacement Asics running shoes (that fit me perfectly) but I also purchased a separate pair of trail shoes based on the sales advisor's intelligent persuasion. Struggling High Street retailers should take note!”
    Stephen Thomas, April 2022

    Google+
  • “First time buyer and impressed with the service. Just bought some socks, but little touches like the quick delivery and pre-printed returns label give me confidence for buying more in the future. ”
    Peter Young, April 2022

    Reviews.co.uk
  • “Fab service as always. I’ve been buying from Run and Become for 25+ years. Never anything less than 5★. Thanks again guys!”
    Mark Mooney, March 2022

    Reviews.co.uk

What do YOU think?

If you have had a good experience shopping at Run and Become, or at one of our events, we would be very grateful if you take a moment to share your views on your favourite review site below. We know we're not perfect, but we always strive to get closer! If our service has not reached your expectations in any way, please do contact us directly and let us know, so we can do our best to put things right.

Delivery Information

UK Delivery is FREE on orders over £10.

International Delivery within 3 working days via DHL (prices vary according to country).

Priority First Class Delivery within 3 working days (charge £5).

Next Day Delivery available weekdays on orders placed before 3pm for next working day delivery (charge £7).

Orders placed Monday - Friday before 3pm will be dispatched the same day.

See full delivery details »

Newsletter Signup
Loading...
Back to top